With Easy Pay, Thervo.com will automatically charge a Member’s stored credit card or debit card (“Card”) to send quotes. All sales on Thervo.com through Easy Pay are final and non-refundable. That said, we care about our users and if you accidentally or forgetfully turned Easy Pay on and are charged accordingly, you have 3 days to request a refund or adjustment.
When You'll Be Charged
Any time you attempt to send a quote within insufficient Credits in your account, you will be charged via Easy Pay for the amount you selected when you turned Easy Pay on.
In Easy Pay, Thervo.com will first attempt to charge the default Card designated by a Member in that Member’s payment settings. In the event that Thervo.com is unable to charge that Card for any reason--including but not limited to exceeding the Card’s credit limit, Card cancellation, Card being out of date, or Card details being incorrect--the Member agrees that Thervo.com may charge any other Card stored by that Member. Thervo.com will attempt to charge any Cards not designated by a Member as the default Card based on the order in which they were most recently updated on Thervo.com, with the most recently updated valid Card charged first.
Turning Easy Pay Off
Easy Pay can be toggled on and off from the Account section of your Settings page, any time.